Chapter Officers

Listed below are elected officers of the Chapter for the current period.

Please feel free to contact any of us with your ideas, questions or concerns.

 

Chapter Role

Name

Contact

Chaplain

Vacant

chaplain@kofcwp.org

President

Adam John

president@kofcwp.org

Vice President

Steven Brundage

vp@kofcwp.org

Secretary

Daniel Daudier

secretary@kofcwp.org

Treasurer

Daniel Daudier

treasurer@kofcwp.org

Advocate

Arthur Roffi

advocate@kofcwp.org

Historian

Ken Chambers

historian@kofcwp.org

Inside Guard

Jeff Phillips

iguard@kofcwp.org

Outside Guard

Vacant

oguard@kofcwp.org

   

Both: guard@kofcwp.org

* Anyone interested in stepping up to help out is strongly encouraged to contact us: volunteer@kofcwp.org

 

We are here to be an extension of your council's charity work. 

We will do all we can to assist the councils in expanding their charity work, supporting regional growth, and improving information and communication across the area.