Contact Our Councils

COUNCILS
Council #166 La Rabida
GK James Holodak: 914-965-9427 - jgholodak@yahoo.com

Council #311 - Ossining
GK Adam John: 914-623-8433 - KofC@sterlingsolved.com
http://kc311.com/

Council #318 - St. Elmo's - Tarrytown
GK Fred Welsh: 914- 631-9798 - T55723@aol.com

Council #339 - Hugh A. Doyle
GK Phil Sidoti - Sidotip@yahoo.com

Council #410 Mount Vernon
GK Edward Bruno: 914-450-2122 - chfed1a@optimum.net

Council #450 Fr William A. Dunphy
GK Peter Compitello - kofcpc@aol.com
Council Phone: 914- 949-1492

Council #462 - Msgr. Francis J. Asbro - Peekskill
GK Joseph J. Schuka: 845-597-4685 - joeschuka@gmail.com
http://www.freewebs.com/kofc462/

Council #503 - Fr. John M. Grady - Port Chester
GK Edward Rivera - edrivera1968@hotmail.com
Council Phone: 914- 939-4343
http://kofc503.org/

Council #1495 - St. Lawrence - Brewster
GK Alan Patrie - alan.partrie@att.net
http://www.kofc1495.org/

Council #1852 Sisqua
GK Thomas J.O'Brien - obkatny@aol.com
Council Phone: 914- 241-1852

Council #2108 - Rev. John A. Keogh - Tuckahoe
GK Sal Provenzano sprovenzano@randinsurance.com

Council #2247 - Mamaroneck
GK David Casterella - inkcredibleprint@aol.com
http://www.knightsofcolumbusmamaroneck.com/

Council #2579 Fr. Edward F. O'Sullivan
GK John Balsamo - Johnrbalsamo@verizon.net
Council Phone: 914- 835-0322

Council #3536 - Msgr. Stanley Mathews - Larchmont
GK David Keating: 914-844-1958 - dnkeating@gmail.com

Council #3995 - Cardinal Hayes - Yonkers
GK John Consilvio:914-671-7028 - john.consilvio2@gmail.com

Council #4012 Fr. John LaFarge - Yorktown Heights
GK Gene Nojman: Eugene.nojman@gmail.com
http://kofc-council4012.webs.com/

Council #4399 - St. Dominic - Thornwood
GK Mike DeFlorio: mickd004@verizon.net
http://www.kofc4399.org/

Council #4413 - Pelham
GK Chris Cohen: cohenc@pcaobus.org

Council #4730 Holy Name of Mary
GK Mike Reynolds - mwr@us.ibm.com

Council #5169 Msgr Lawrence F. Ryan
GK Robert Muller - rmtheram@aol.com

Council #5743 - Fr. Mooney - Mahopac
GK Thomas Pinto - Thomas.Pinto25@gmail.com
http://www.mahopacknights.org/

Council #6205 - Msgr. Raymond Collins
GK Dennis J. Crilly: 914-277-4095 - kofc6205@optonline.net

Council #6318 - Our Lady of the Lakes - Carmel
GK Robert P. Firriolo - gk@carmelknights.org
http://carmelknights.org/index.html

Council #7490 - Father James Breen - Patterson
GK John Enders: 845-418-6489 - endersjohn@comcast.net
http://www.kofc7490.org/

Council # 14556 - Our Lady of Guadalupe - Elmsford
GK Garrett J. Cronin: 914- 841-5916 - gcronin@minutemanpress.com
http://olmcchurchelmsford.com/knights-of-columbus

Council #14814 - Blessed Mother - Crestwood
GK Tom Fitzmaurice: Blessedmothercouncil@yahoo.com
http://www.blessedmothercouncil.org/

Council #14991 - St. Columbanus - Cortlandt Manor
GK Richard Jagdeo: jagdeo007@gmail.com
http://kofc14991.com/

Council #15493 - Holy Spirit - Cortlandt Manor
GK John Thompson - johnewedgebolt@aol.com
http://www.holyspirit-cortlandtmanor.org/KnightsofColumbus.html

Council #15745 - Fr. Leonard DiFalco
GK Bill Hoffacker - williamhoffacker@gmail.com

Council #16046 - Pope John Paul II
GK Victor Flores - vm6318@yahoo.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
ASSEMBLIES

Master of the Fourth Degree
Second New York District - St. Isaac Jogues Province
Alfred A. Ronda 917-650-8447 - DM2NYD@aol.com

Assembly #692 - John Murphy Cardinal Farley
FN Dominic Ruggiero 914-834-1200 - ddruggiero@verizon.net

Assembly # - Fr Damian
FN Charles Angelillo: 914-245-9248 - chasaangel@aol.com

Assembly #694 - Dr. John G. Coyle
FN Joseph Mancini: 914-769-7783 - AMP357@aol.com
http://www.coyleassembly.org/index.php

Assembly # 1572 - Mother Cabrini
FN Stephen Gheduzzi: assembly1572@yahoo.com
http://carmelknights.org/mothercabrini.htm

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
OTHER CONTACTS

Council #39 - Orinoco - Greenwich CT
GK Tim Tobin 203-661-3596
http://www.knightsofgreenwich.com/index.html

Knight's Insurance
Bill Schneider: 914-420-6836 - william.schneider@kofc.org
Brendan McCabe: 914-439-1779 - brendan.mccabe@kofc.org

New York State Council
Office Phone: 631-366-3787
http://www.newyorkknights.com/

Supreme Council
Office Phone: 203-752-4000
http://www.kofc.org/en//index.html

The English Company - Knights' Supplies right here in Mohegan Lake
800-444-5632
http://www.kofcsupplies.com/

Please contact us and let us know about your council websites.